Students

<u>Administrative Procedure – School District Attendance Center Boundaries-Secondary</u>

The following schools will attend Coolidge (15)

Frohardt

Wilson

The following schools will attend Grigsby (20)

Mitchell

Worhten

The following schools will attend Grigsby & Coolidge

Prather

Niedringhaus

Wilson

Maryville-Depot

Adopted: 8/10/04